House Sitter   Jenny Wall

House Sitter Jenny Wall

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Coquille, Oregon

Age:   49

Experience:   1 yr 7 mo

Rank:   star star rate this sitter

About Jenny Wall:


My name is Jenny.  I'll be an empty-nester in June and I'm looking to take my nomadic spirit and heart for serving on-the-road.   

Most recently, I've cared for our family pets including an aging senior Lab Mix with needs for medication and homemade meals twice-daily.   We also have two-DSH cats with interaction complications. 

I am employed full-time and remotely for an incredible hospitality group.  This allows me the opportunity to work anywhere I can connect to high speed internet via an ethernet cable!  I enjoy keeping your pets company while comfortable in their home environment and, protecting homes/property for the owners by giving it that "lived in" appearance.  I provide top-notch communication with the home/pet owners in an effort to maximize their  relaxing experience away from home.   Finally, I've found the opportunity to explore other areas around the world a really unique and inviting trade-off. 

For owners that have opportunities at their property for me to assist with their business(es) while they are away, Air BnB cleaning, rental guest contact/hospitality services, I am very interested in assisting.  As noted above, my career is in hospitality, I have a great work ethic and will negotiate fair rates.

Most interested in stays of 2-8 weeks. 

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!  

profile viewed 306 times