House Sitter   Jo Quintana


House Sitter Jo Quintana

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Denver, Colorado

Age:   31

Experience:   6 mo

Rank:   star star rate this sitter

About Jo Quintana:

I'm local to Denver (to help my parents as they need it), but I'm often traveling to the East coast for work; I work remotely for a company in RI. I'm available for long-term and short-term stays and sits! I've been caring for homes and pets for 10 years, but am new to this platform.

I'm not location-dependent and can work anywhere I have high-speed internet and a plug to charge my laptop. I love traveling and love being able to put together home care and travel, when possible.

If you're looking for common sense, patience, responsibility, attention to detail, a sense of humor, the need for silliness, adventure, respect for your home, and good company for your pet family: I'm the person you're looking for.

I'm comfortable with all pets (those with fur and those without) and know that each has their own personality and care needs. I'm also a responsible, pragmatic, independent, and organized carer.

If it was clean when you left, it'll be clean when you return! I won't break anything you don't want broken and I won't meddle to fix anything you didn't ask to be fixed.

As for the home-sit:
- Sits include basic home care, but yard work other than watering may incur an additional fee.
- I'll need to know, in advance, about any special needs so I can give your pets the care they need and deserve.
- I do not accept sits in isolated locales, for home-shares, vacation rental management, or real estate tasks.
- All COVID-19 restrictions must be agreed and adhered to.

Services:
- Pet companionship and caretaking
- Interior home care including light housework and mail collection
- Exterior home care including daily security sweeps, garbage/recycling set out

profile viewed 143 times