House Sitter   Silvi Kuhnert


House Sitter Silvi Kuhnert

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Deerfield Beach, Florida

Age:   64

Experience:   1 yr 5 mo

Rank:   star star star star star rate this sitter

About Silvi Kuhnert:

I am an Austrian / American educated Professional and retired recently. I sold my house and moved from Florida Palm Beach/ Broward County, where I lived 25 yrs, to the beautiful, romantic  Sound of Music & Mozart city Salzburg in Austria. 

Unfortunately,  I started to feel Florida Homesick and hope, with this Win Win house sitting concept, helping homeowners to take care of their homes and loving pets will help me to return and enjoying the American way of life and perhaps making new friendships. 

I love animals. I owned 3 dogs, birds, cats ( all sadly past away); I can also train dogs and confident, that I can take care of your lovely pets and home in a responsible, respectful way in exchange for an "In-Home" stay in a guest room of a minimum  stay of 3+ weeks. (less than 3 weeks, the cost for a flight ticket from Austria/rental car would not make financial sense). My former  Florida home state would be great but open minded to other areas, as long as it's in a safe area, 

My best availability would be during Oktober - April. May - October I enjoy very much living in Austria near the Alps. 
I am very honest, friendly, respectful, Non Smoker with a quite life style. 

I got 3 covid vaccinations and get a PCR test before arrival.

As a former home owner and landlord in Sarasota & Deerfield Beach, I know, how to take care of a property. Please contact me with any questions or if you wish to interview me ahead of assignment decision, via phone, Skype or Whatsapp lets set a date to meet. 
USA: 954.422.5588 (best time: 5am-3pm ET).
Email: misssilviak@gmail.com. 
Skype: misssilviak
Best wishes, Silvi

profile viewed 396 times

Feedback Received 1

starstarstarstarstar

Silvi was a wonderful house and pet sitter. My trips got extended and Silvi ended up staying for 2 full months. During that time she took care of my 3 poodles walking them daily at the park in the morning and the evening. She administered medicine daily to 2 of my pets. She keep up the house and mowed the lawn as well as weeded and made sure my yard both front and back were completely clean of any plant and weed debris. She kept the inside of my house clean and was willing to bring me to and from the airport 3 times. I provided her with a car so while I was away she would have freedom to visit the area and do her shopping as well as be ready in the event of an emergency. I would highly recommend Silvi for any type of sitting job as she is very organized, clean, nonsmoking and enjoys herself in any situation.

Reviewed Oct 17, 2021 by homeowner in Edgewater, Florida

References 1

Carol Waltens

Homeowner in Edgewater, Florida

This assignment lastet 2 months during absence of home owner as an in house & pet-sitter of 3 dogs, Mowing grass, watering flowers, cleaning house and garden.
Reference upon request available by phone or email.


Date of Service Sep 15, 2021