House Sitter   Alin Schützek


House Sitter Alin Schützek

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Berlin, Germany

Age:   41

Experience:   9 mo

Rank:   star star rate this sitter

About Alin Schützek:

Dear homeowner,

I would like to introduce myself.
My name is Alin, I am 40 years old and was born and grew up in a rural area, a small town near Bremen, which is in the north of Germany. At that time we had many animals, hamsters, rabbits, sheeps, cats and a dog. At the age of 7 I started to ride horses and I did this sport for 10 years and I really loved it! Every friday and saturday my sister and mine went to a ranch to riding horses in open country. At the age of 18 I moved to bigger city Bremen nearby to my small hometown to get my Abitur degree in product design. From then on I continued my education in photography/design. At the age of 27 I moved to Berlin to study cinematography. I have lived in Berlin for 14 years.

Currently I am working in the field of e-commerce, to be precise in content management. Therefore it is possible for me to work remotely. I only need a stable internet connection.
My working times are flexible and are organized by myself. My work leaves me a lot of space for animal care.

I attach great importance to a harmonious home, which includes orderly cleanliness. I care for your home, like it's mine.
I am tech savvy and speak English fluently. I am open minded and interested in to learn various languages, especially Greek, Italian and Spanish.

I'm in a happy partnership with Marco, 44 years old. Like me, he comes from northern Germany and used to live in Cape Town for 18 years before coming back to Germany in 2016.
Actually we both want to be your housesitter if the circumstances allow.

We hope to hear from you.
Kind regards,

Alin& Marco





profile viewed 224 times