House Sitter   Lynnore Seaton


To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.


House Sitter Lynnore Seaton

Location:   Lewisberry, Pennsylvania

Age:   51

Experience:   5 yr 6 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Lynnore Seaton:

Hi! We are a semi-retired (self-employed) couple who love to travel. Currently residing in Pennsylvania, we are willing to travel world-wide, for the right opportunities. We are fit,  non-smokers who love to hike, kayak and generally be outside as much as possible.

 

One of the biggest concerns when you have someone else staying in your house (while you are away) is trust.  When you hire us, you can be confident that we will treat your home (and pets) with respect and care.  George is a retired police officer, having worked for over 26 years for a police department in Maryland. He is currently a licensed private investigator. Lynnore is a licensed attorney, who has work she can take anywhere.

 

We currently live in a home that is over 5,000 square feet that we care for meticulously. We have a pool, flowers and 3 acres of land that we care for in the summer, and we maintain the interior of the home ourselves.  We've also maintained a hot tub in the past. Our 4 children are grown and living on their own. Since we are now empty-nesters we are preparing to downsize, so we can do more of what we love - travel and meet interesting people around the world. For now, our son is available to take care of our house while we are away.

 

We have both cared for a wide variety of pets.  We currently have a gorgeous short-haired tabby, who found us in the woods while we were walking on the AT. In the past, we've owned large dogs, including a Doberman, and a Pit Bull mix, and we both grew up with Dachshunds.  Lynnore even grew up on a farm, caring for chickens and ducks. We would love to care for pets that want to walk or play at a park, but we can also snuggle with lap pets as well.

 

We can provide pictures and references upon request.  We also have professional websites, LinkedIn profiles and Facebook pages.  Of course, we can also provide our criminal background checks.  We aren't doing this as a "career" - we are fortunate to be financially secure.  We are doing this because we have a passion to experience all that life has to offer.  We truly believe in the adage of leaving a place better than we found it. If you would like to discuss our qualifications further, please feel free to contact us.

profile viewed 2,023 times

References 2

Scott Mcdonald

Homeowner in San Juan Capistrano, California

Stayed in home for 2 weeks. Contact Information available upon request.


Date of Service Dec 30, 2013

Amy Allen

Homeowner in York, Pennsylvania

Cared for children and pets several times. Contact information available upon request.


Date of Service Mar 10, 2012