House Sitter   Dana Walker


House Sitter Dana Walker

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   New York, New York

Age:   25

Experience:   9 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Dana Walker:

Nice to meet you!


I am an experienced pet sitter/house sitter of over 14 years. I started house sitting and pet sitting in middle school. I grew up in a house with two dogs and two cats and feel extremely comfortable with any pet. I have experience providing medicine to both cats and dogs as well if this is something you require. 

When house sitting or pet sitting, I am extremely communicative and attentive. I will provide the best possible care and send photos/updates to you throughout my stay. I am happy to help water plants, pick up the mail and do other household items that you require. 

I currently live in SoHo and do not mind commuting via public transportation to your home. I work from home and therefore have a very flexible schedule. 

I graduated with my master's in marketing from Trinity College Dublin and with my bachelor's in interpersonal organization and cultural anthropology from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. (Go Heels!)

I would love to help take of your home or pets and provide the best possible care for you while you are away. 

During this time of COVID, I am extremely safe and taking all necessary precautions including double masking, social distancing and only leaving the house when necessary. I will do all that I can to make you feel comfortable. 

I look forward to helping you out and hope to hear from you! 

profile viewed 257 times

References 1

Daisy Hensley

Acquaintance in Chapel Hill, North Carolina

I helped pet sit/apartment sit for my friend Daisy during the holiday period. She went home for the holidays and was unable to bring her dog, therefore I stayed in her home and looked after him for an extended weekend.


Date of Service Dec 8, 2020