House Sitter   Doris Kraszewski


House Sitter Doris Kraszewski

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Kula, Hawaii

Experience:   5 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Doris Kraszewski:

Hi there!

 My housesitting experiences have mainly been on the Island of Maui, Hawaii.   
 I have house sat for friends and friends of friends and referrals of friends and acquaintances.
The areas on Island include Kula, Kihei, Makawao, Makena, Kahului and Paia.
 I have house sat not only in the owner's home, but also cared for their cottages, pools, gardens and pets i.e. birds, farm animals, cats and dogs.
 I was born in Kula and attended grade school, High School, College and the University with diplomas and degrees.
Each house-sitting job is unique and different.  
 I look forward and welcome the opportunity to meet new neighbors and hope to have the chance to fill your house-sitting needs with your trust and confidence.
 **You may contact me via text, phone or e-mail.  I am willing to give you references and contacts to speak with directly at anytime.  I have a photo available and can set-up video calls and virtual communication as well upon request.
Lastly, am currently at a house-sitting assignment in Makawao.  The owners have gone to visit their children and grandchildren on the Mainland.  Their dog and two cats are a joy and this is the second time they have asked me to house-sit for them.  Currently am preparing for their return.  This has truly been such a great time for me to really bond with their pets and their neighbors who also have pets.  
We all miss them and are looking forward to seeing them soon!   

profile viewed 101 times

References 1

Annie Lopes

Homeowner in Kula, Hawaii

House-sat for Family members in Kula. Their event was a Family Birthday Celebration on the mainland that brought this Family together from miles around.
This House-sitting job lasted two weeks. Basic responsibilities were: Feed and give the cat and dogs and birds their food, water, meds and treats daily. Cover and uncover the birds daily, etc.
List of responsibilities included and were not limited to watering and cleaning up the yard and plants, house , and bird cages etc. Their vehicles were started once a week.
House-sat for this couple twice that year in 2017.


Date of Service Mar 10, 2017