House Sitter   Coty & Javier Bollada


House Sitter Coty & Javier Bollada

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Valencia, Spain

Age:   38

Experience:   8 mo

Rank:   star star rate this sitter

About Coty & Javier Bollada:

Are you tired for checking profiles looking for the right candidates to take care of your home and pets ( kids) even better than you?

Take a breath and Let's celebrate cos

Today is you LUCKY Day….

You finally found your perfect candidates , two friends, creatives and passionate of Lifestyle & Luxury Hospitality, who's can support all you Home need , with a strong sense of " what's really matters to the people" and understanding how to give value & love for your home & pets !

We are Maria & Javier, born in Argentina with Italian background and+ 20 years friendship. We meet at the university, studied Hospitality & Tourism Management and now we are living in Spain.

The both had plenty experiences like a Luxury Host & Guest in different properties in Barcelona, and now we are achieving to explore other places and help people with their homes. Because this is our speciality, you can check some of the references from us in host & guest by airbnb ( in the pictures)

Hola I´m Maria, 38 years old. Single no kids. I was born in Argentina. But since a kid I knew I wanted to travel the world. Working for 15 years in Hospitality I passed the last 5 years working as a Property Host Manager for deferents apartments based in Barcelona. I am creative, spontaneous and easygoing . I love any kind of animal. Thought I have mines, Mía, a 3 years old Jack Russel dog. Moreover

Interests
Pets, Yoga, Outdoor activities, Theatre, Design, Meet people, Wine and Food. Enjoy the small things in life 🙂


TRAVELED: United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Egypt, Spain, France, Indonesia, Netherlands, Paraguay, Qatar, Thailand, Portugal, Turkey, Uruguay, United States, Italy, Greece, Malaysia, Marrakech


Hola I´m Javier …. a 37 years old argentinean, World Citizen, working since 15 years in Hospitality and digital industry, in the last 4 years just i was working remotely, at the moment working like PR & Brand Manager for a app with based in Valencia. I am creative, spontaneous and outgoing. I love to dance. Moreover I am always good humoured. I also like to talk about the real important things of life.

Interests
Dancing, Yoga, Music, Theatre , Hang out, Meet people, Wine & Cocktail lover ,, Ethnic Food and share experience of travel and of life 🙂


TRAVELED: United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Egypt, Spain, France, Indonesia, India, Cambodia, Sri Lanka, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Paraguay, Qatar, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay, South Africa, United States, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Israel, Jordan, Italy, Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Serbia, Malaysia, Germany, Curacao.

Countries I've lived : Argentina, Australia, Mexico, Spain, Thailand, Italy, Indonesian

The good news is !! is All You Need To do is to travel and feel safe & calm

Is just contact us .... Movíl : +34 6748579444

profile viewed 96 times