House Sitter   Bernard Cornelis


House Sitter Bernard Cornelis

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Grimstad, Norway

Age:   57

Experience:   1 yr 11 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Bernard Cornelis:

Hello,

with my presence, your house will be kept tidy. If you have pets and plants, they'll be treated with care and affection. During your absence, you will also easily communicate with me in English.

I am patient, polite, warm-hearted and enjoy a peaceful life. Teaching part-time French or Spanish online is my occupation and I really like it. Belgium is my native country.

People for whom I have done housesitting will be pleased to tell you more about me. You also are most welcome to ask me any questions or require further information.

Hoping to meet you in the coming future, I send you my best regards.

Sincerely,
Bernard Cornelis


profile viewed 395 times

References 1

Siv Bente Ulvstad

Homeowner in Fevik, Norway

Regarding Bernard Cornelis

Bernard Cornelis has been house-keeper in my father-in-law's house from June 2019 to November 2019. He was very tidy, well organized and we were very satisfied with having him there.

I met Bernard the first time in 2017/2018 when I attended a course in French at the library in Grimstad. He was my teacher and an excellent such with great knowledge of teaching which he did both with seriousness and humor.
As far as I know Mr. Cornelis, I will be happy to recommend his services. He is a trustworthy and very likable person.

Yours sincerely,
Siv Bente Ulvestad
Fevik, Norway


Date of Service Jun 1, 2019