House Sitter   Rhonda Kopman


To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.


House Sitter Rhonda Kopman

Location:   Halethorpe, Maryland

Age:   51

Experience:   1 yr 5 mo

Rank:   star star rate this sitter

About Rhonda Kopman:


  INTERESTED IN SITTINGS WORLDWIDE ★ 

Hello!  -  I am Rhonda

I love to travel, and have been to Italy, Mexico and Jamaica

as well as many of the states here in the USA!


I'm a real estate agent and find the freedom of owning my own business very rewarding, besides having a flexible schedule and the ability to work from anywhere!


I am excited to undertake sitting opportunities anywhere in the world!


About me.


- I grew up on a dairy farm and have been around animals my whole life.


- When my children were still at home we raised all sorts of animals over the years and found much pleasure in playing with and caring for them. We had horses, goats, sheep, chickens, ducks, geese, dogs and cats! 


- I have three grandchildren that mean the world to me!


- I am a non-smoker.


- I've never been arrested nor had any criminal or civil conviction of any kind.


- For house-sits where vehicles are available...I have a clean driving record.


- I am very responsible and neat and clean.


What do I Offer?

- Complete honesty and reliability - 

I will treat your home and possessions with total respect. 


- I will also respect your privacy -  


- I will keep your home spotless at all times! 


- I am very happy to look after your pets in the way you would want - 

I fully understand that it's much like leaving your children with strangers, 

and that they need love and attention as well as exercise, food and water. 


- I am more than happy to care for your house-plants too.



What am I looking for?


- To immerse myself in new cultures and communities.


- Relaxation.


- Care for some lovely pets.


- Meet new friends!


- An opportunity to walk some new paths.




What do I need from you?


All I ask in return is written instructions so I can look after your pets in just the way you - and they - like.


and


For your garden and houseplants, provide me with written instructions, especially for anything particularly delicate.

Here I am with two of my Grandchildren!

profile viewed 264 times