House Sitter   Kathryn Den Ouden


To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.


House Sitter Kathryn Den Ouden

Location:   Uxbridge, Ontario, Canada

Age:   21

Experience:   2 mo

Rank:   star star star star star rate this sitter

About Kathryn Den Ouden:

I am currently taking time off school, still deciding what I would like to do as a career. I am available pretty much anytime.

I would prefer not to work for free as I have two horses of my own that I currently board. I need some income.

I have had dogs, cats and horses all my life. Lots of experience with horses and taking care of them, same with dogs and cats.

I am very reliable and assertive. I take on many responsibilities as a young adult. I like to help in anyway possible. I have an easy going and patient personality and I am a trustworthy person.

I have farm sat as well as house sat in the past year and a half, they were very satisfied with my abilities when they returned home.

I have a huge passion for animals. Especially horses.

You can contact me through email or on my cell phone.

profile viewed 47 times

Feedback Received 1

starstarstarstarstar

Kathryn took exceptional care of our farm, horses and dogs triumphing over sub-zero temperatures and snowstorms. Highly recommended.

Reviewed Jan 28, 2019 by homeowner in Little Britain, Canada

References 1

Wendy Boule

Homeowner in Port Perry, Canada

House sat, and dog sat.
Dog recieved medication every 8 hours, i kept the house tidy and cleaned up after myself.
Took out the garbage, maintained the gardens, walked the dog


Date of Service Jul 12, 2018