House Sitter   Tasha Deleski


House Sitter Tasha Deleski

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Honolulu, Hawaii

Age:   32

Experience:   4 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Tasha Deleski:

Hello,

    My name is Tasha and I am so excited to hopefully meet you and your pets if you have any. I currently live in Hawaii but I am starting to make the jump to Paris, France. I am flexible on dates and love animals. A few things about me, I am taking courses to get my Pilots license, I love art, interior design and fashion. I am organized, responsible and cleanly. I have a 12 year old Siberian Husky, she still acts like a puppy and defiantly a joy in my life. We normally walk around four miles a day. I live a active and healthy life style. I love traveling and seeing the world. Ive taken care of many homes and pets while in Hawaii, now id like to broaden my horizon and travel internationally to care for homes and pets around the world. My end goal is to become established in Paris and start up a fashion line., My dreams and heart are pretty big but also full of so much love .

I am fluent in English and have been learning French and Italian daily for the past year. Learning a language is a continual thing and I hope to be able to speak and learn more through my travels.

I look forward to hearing from you. 

Tasha 




profile viewed 65 times

References 1

Jerry Smith

Homeowner in Honolulu, Hawaii

House and pet sitting.


Date of Service May 1, 2022