House Sitter   Dan And Jeani Travis

House Sitter Dan And Jeani Travis

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Mount Prospect, Illinois

Age:   62

Experience:   1 yr 6 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Dan And Jeani Travis:

Greetings homeowners,
We are a family that had dogs and cats when we were children and as we raised our children we too had pets in the household with our beautiful white lab Tobi being the centerpiece of the family  Unfortunately Tobi passed away a couple of years ago at the age of 14.
I have 40 years of experience as a handyman/supervisor of buildings and grounds and my wife has over 20 years of being a 4th-grade teacher.

 We are looking to home sit in the San Diego area as a start to our home sitting life as our youngest daughter moved there last summer. 
My older daughter Allie Travis (29 years old) graduated from The University of Kansas (Marketing) studied abroad in Australia and started her own corporate gifting company last year out of Denver and is a world traveler. 

Her younger sister Kaila Travis went to the University of Alabama (Chemical Engineering) studied abroad in New Zealand (27 years old) and is a traveler as well.

We both only live a couple of miles from our childhood homes as we wanted to be close to family. Now that the oldest grandchild is 51 (out of 28) and my daughter is the youngest at 27 we have decided it was time to see more of the United States and the world. 

For more information please reach out to me via  224-688-1677 or 

Best Regards,
Dan Travis.

profile viewed 379 times

References 5

Steve Fegen

Homeowner in Arlington Heights, Illinois

Childhood friend since 1966

Date of Service Apr 1, 2022

Tom Flood

Homeowner in Fishers, Indiana

Childhood friend since 1968

Date of Service Apr 1, 2022

Dennis Meyerson

Homeowner in Prospect Heights, Illinois

Friend from the YMCA program Indian Princesses since 1998

Date of Service Apr 1, 2022

Bruce Keller

Homeowner in Glenview, Illinois

High School friend since 1974

Date of Service Apr 1, 2022

Joanne Peterson

Homeowner in Holiday Island, Arkansas

2nd oldest sister 3rd oldest sibling in our family.

Date of Service Apr 1, 2022