House Sitter   Kristina Spears


House Sitter Kristina Spears

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Cincinnati, Ohio

Experience:   6 mo

Rank:   star star rate this sitter

About Kristina Spears:

  • Hi, I'm Kristina!  I'm 41 years old and located in Cincinnati, Ohio.  I work full-time as a design director for a digital marketing firm.  I can work remote since all of our work is done online.  I'd love to take advantage of my situation and travel more.

  • I have decades of experience working as a nanny, house sitter and pet sitter for multiple families.  I also hosted airbnb guests in my home for 7+ years.  I love meeting new people and staying in new places.  I'm also incredibly clean and organized, handy, self sufficient and someone who will love you pets and home as if they are my own.

I own a home with my husband (John) and we have a 12 year old pup (Juno).  John works as a copywriter and is also free to work remote.  We're used to working together as a team, so if you're looking for a couple to care for your home and possibly work on other projects, we'd be up for the challenge!

I am available to come stay in your home solo or with my husband.  I would never bring my pup, unless you're looking for a playmate for yours OR are okay with me bringing her with me.

  • I enjoy hiking, treasure hunting at thrift/antique shops, traveling, climbing and anything creative.  

If you have any questions about me, please don't hesitate to ask!

profile viewed 158 times