House Sitter   James Minnick


To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.


House Sitter James Minnick

Location:   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Age:   38

Experience:   7 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About James Minnick:

Hello!

My wife and I and 2 daughters (will be 3 and  6 years old this summer) love traveling, meeting new people and experiencing new places. We also have a extremely well behaved medium sized dog named Utah, who previously worked as a therapy dog. He is great with other dogs and cats and enjoys the company of both animals and humans alike. 
We are excited to head out on a new chapter of travel, looking to experience a new places with the possibility of settling down somewhere in Costa Rica and enroll our girls in a bi-lingual school for a few years. We would all like to become fluent in Spanish. 
I was in medical sales for 11 years and my wife is a fantastic nurse (and mom) who has specialized in cardiac care and palliative home care in the Philadelphia area. Over the past 8 years we have purchased a few rental properties, renovated them and now have tenants occupying them which is creating income to support this next journey down in Costa Rica. That said, I have plenty of experience as a property manager, fixing issues that come up and performing preventative maintenance to ensure the property is well maintained.We would love the opportunity to stay at your home as we explore different regions of such an amazing country.  We have an extensive profile on Airbnb as both hosts and occupants which I would love for you to take a look at (please allow me to send you my Airbnb info if you are considering us).  As a  homeowner of multiple properties, I understand the anxieties that can come with having someone else stay in your house.  Whenever/wherever we travel we always treat the property better than we would our own and are very gracious that people open up their homes to other travelers. If you have any questions for me don’t  hesitate to ask! THANK YOU! 

profile viewed 55 times

References 1

Airbnb Airbnb

Homeowner in International, Europe

Please see my Airbnb profile which I can send to you. I have over 30 reviews both as the homeowner/host/landlord and also as the renter/tenant.
Thank you!


Date of Service Jan 1, 2015