House Sitter   Linda Onasi


To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.


House Sitter Linda Onasi

Location:   Cassino, Italy

Age:   63

Experience:   8 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Linda Onasi:

I will only house/pet sit with my husband. We are a very active and harmonious couple. We are animal lovers and non-smokers, currently, we have 2 dogs, a cat, and a goldfish. We consider all pets as an integral part of our family. We are a mature but dynamic couple, responsible and reliable. We will take great care always with immense respect for your home, your pets, and your plants. We have been owners of several houses and at this moment we have a house in the city and another in the countryside (where we take care of a garden and a small vegetable garden). Our passion is traveling. We have traveled several times in the United States and in several European countries. We like to discover new scenarios and local customs, we would like to feel part of the local community and not just tourists, which is why we have become house sitters (our first sit was in France -what a wonderful experience). I'm about to retire (I've been working for the same bank for 40 years) while Elio (former owner of a Restaurant and B&B ) is already retired (waiting for me). I am Italian-American (our son lives and works in the United States) and I am fluent in English and Italian while Elio is very Italian but very fluent in French (many of his relatives live in France). We look forward to your requests.
Best regards
Linda and Elio :-)

profile viewed 246 times

References 1

Karine Bothelo

Homeowner in Nages Et Solorgues, France

Elio et Linda sont de très bons home sitters, très agréables et qui se sont bien occupés des animaux et du jardin. Nous sommes partis en toute confiance.


Date of Service Jul 28, 2019