House Sitter   Eleanor Castle


To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.


House Sitter Eleanor Castle

Location:   Devon, United Kingdom

Age:   21

Experience:   10 mo

Rank:   star star rate this sitter

About Eleanor Castle:

Hey my name's Ellie, I am 20 years old from the UK, specifically Brixham in the South West :) I've recently returned home from living and working in Pissouri, Cyprus so am super excited to go back off travelling again, and I feel like this site provides me the perfect chance to fulfil my dream of being involved with animals at the same time as visiting new places. 

I visited Paris last year in February where I stayed in a hostel and loved the city so much I want to return there. The culture and experiences within the city are incredible and I made some friends I would love to see again.

To start off, I know that many of these adverts include pets which I want to say I would be totally committed to, as I love all animals. Growing up I've always been obsessed with them and have had all kinds of rodents and also numerous rescued dogs and cats, so have loads of personal experience. I also have an Animal Management/Husbandry Diploma course I completed at mu local College. I love all dogs and cats especially and am very active. Currently we have a young working cocker spaniel called Luna and two gorgeous cats who have all been with us for over 4 years now. Love being outdoors and going on hikes with the dog but also love chilling at home with her to. Being a pet owner myself, I understand how important it is finding someone you trust to look after them and I can promise that I would love them like my own and meet all their requirements daily. My cats are my babies and I love all felines. 

I also have at least 3 years experience with cleaning and maintaining holiday homes for tourists and short term lets in my hometown. I occasionally do this on the side when money is tight so am capable and knowledgeable on maintaining your home to immaculate standards. I have always naturally been a tidy and clean individual anyway.

I know I may be young but I am very respectful, responsible, independent and completely trustworthy. I have been waiting years to finally travel and do this sort of thing so am fully dedicated to this and I would appreciate being given the chance to prove that.

I will happily answer any questions to!! I am also happy to provide any references, photos or more information if you would like! 

Thank you for reading :)

profile viewed 9 times