House Sitter   Naomi Laing


House Sitter Naomi Laing

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Mount Magnet, Australia

Age:   43

Experience:   1 yr 2 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Naomi Laing:

  1. single mum aged 42 years
  2. daughter age 11 years
  3. full time carer for mother with medical illness
  4. in need of a break
  5. willing to do chores
  6. willing to do gardening
  7. willing to care for pets
  8. in exchange for accomodation from jan 16th ish
  9. till end of january 28th ish
  10. honest
  11. reliable
  12. close to ammenities
  13. beach
  14. transport

profile viewed 225 times

References 2

Mark Humphreys

Homeowner in Mount Magnet, Australia

from 2019 till current Naomi has exchanged house sitting while i was away working, for accommodation. she is reliable,honest,trustworthy,clean,and helpful doing odd chores when required
5/5 stars would give 10/5 if allowed. M A Humphreys


Date of Service Oct 1, 2019

Annie Anthony

Homeowner in Mount Magnet, Australia

Naomi and her daughter took of my house my garden my 2x dogs and 2x cats a goat and fish in aquarium while i traveled for medical treatments. the house was better and tidier than when i left. additional effort was collecting my mail from post office and notifying me if any bills were due, collected my medications for my return, and much more. i highly recommend Naomi and her daughter, as funds for her are tight and a getaway with her daughter to house or petsit in exchange for accommodation would be truly appreciated and deserved.


Date of Service Jan 1, 2017