House Sitter   Masha Schultz


House Sitter Masha Schultz

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   San Francisco, California

Age:   55

Experience:   5 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Masha Schultz:

Hello,
My name is Masha. I would love to take care of your home and/or your pets. I have great references from previous home sitters, landlords and co-workers. I am 55 years old and just retired from high tech job to follow my childhood passion of painting and sculpting. I am physically mentally emotionally healthy and strong. Don't drink or do drugs. I raised a beautiful smart daughter who is 23 years old. 
I am honest, respectful, reliable, responsible with great communication skills. Keeping home in a great shape and excellent condition is a high priority for me. I have wide variety of skills: technology, minor fixes, building, painting, gardening etc. Cats, dogs, mice, hamsters, birds, fish, chickens and goats love me as well as children. Open to learn new skills on the farm.
Please contact me for the references and schedule video chat. 
I currently home sitting in San Francisco. Looking for a home withing 2 hours of San Francisco at this time because I take care of my 87 yo mom 2 days a week here. 
You can see my work at www.mashaschultz.com or same name on FB and IG.

profile viewed 58 times

References 2

Alex Muz

Homeowner in San Francisco, California

Currently House sitting


Date of Service Aug 1, 2020

Charles Samuels

Homeowner in San Jose, California

Rented the townhouse for 8 years


Date of Service Dec 11, 2016