House Sitter   Carlos Jamaica


House Sitter Carlos Jamaica

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Tenerife, Spain

Age:   32

Experience:   7 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Carlos Jamaica:

Hi, I’m Carlos Jamaica (from Colombia) and together with my girlfriend Adina (from Romania) we are looking for a house to sit for a few months while working on our digital business. 


For us, all animals are amazing. We like to speak and play with them. We love animals and have experience with animal care, also gardening as we have been living for a while in an ecologic farm here in Tenerife.


I have experience and a course in maintaining and manage an Airbnb.


Also, Adina have been in Greece before working over the summer in a 5 star hotel right in the beautiful island Corfu and I would love to visit it again!


We are currently working on developing an online business so we want a space where we can sit in quiet, have an Internet connection and do our work while having a beautiful place to live and explore around. 


Our business implies creating inspiring video and photo content and we would love to prepare for you some professional promotional photos and videos( even drone shots ) for your business if you are interested for this colaboration. 


As well as, we can help with social media manage and marketing tools in this period of time. 


We are very positive people, excited about life and constantly looking to develop and do a good job. 


We have availability from October. 

profile viewed 83 times

References 1

Alessia Martuscelli

Homeowner in Las Palmas, Gran Canaria, Spain

House sitting and ligth clieaning in Gran Canarias House.
Task:
Clean Living
Clean kitchen
Clean every room (5)
Change every week all sheets of every room.
Make the checking and checkout of guests.
Assure the best experience for the guests.


Date of Service Apr 1, 2020