House Sitter   Kellee Fuller


To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.


House Sitter Kellee Fuller

Location:   Hampton, Virginia

Age:   52

Experience:   1 yr 9 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Kellee Fuller:

Hi, I am a mother of 7 boys and 1 girl. Of which only 2 are left in my house.  I have 30 years as a caretaker, mother, chauffeur, cook, cleaner, gardener, teacher and pet care taker. I believe myself to be highly experienced and educated.  I currently switched from taking care of kids to pets and am one of the Top pet sitters with Rover.Com in the Hampton Roads Area of Virginia. But, I am ready to travel and experience different places and cultures. My life has been fulfilling but after my bout with Breast Cancer I realized I need to do what I love and that is travel. I am trustworthy and I know you would like me/my family and I promise that your home/pets would be in the best of hands! Right now, until they graduate-we are a package deal but my children are just as invested in helping and experiencing the world. If you need a loving, adventurous, responsible family to care for your home we would LOVE the opportunity.  Prefer and dream of long term. 

profile viewed 201 times

References 2

Suzanne Rogers

Homeowner in New York, New York

I took care of Suzanne’s pets while she worked or traveled.


Date of Service Jan 1, 2016

Kim Miller

Acquaintance in Hampton, Virginia

Friend 30 years but also works as a dog sitter on Rover.Com as I do.


Date of Service Jan 1, 2014