House Sitter   Leonie Mulquin


To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.


House Sitter Leonie Mulquin

Location:   Tweed Heads, Australia

Age:   43

Experience:   1 yr 10 mo

Rank:   star star star star star rate this sitter

About Leonie Mulquin:

Hi there, We are a beach travel family. We are currently living in kingscliff after returning from a 4 month housesit in Bali. Matt and I have been married for 22 years and we have 4 children. We have been homeschooling for two years and are a christian Family.  We sold our home over a year and a half ago to pursue our online business and begin some travelling adventures. . We want to experience life together and show our children life outside of Kingscliff and Australia. Find us at  @twelvesandyfeet or @Mattmulquin on Instagram. We are looking for somewhere New to explore from November 2018 so if you have something that would suit, please message us. ☺️

profile viewed 320 times

Feedback Received 1

starstarstarstarstar

I am delighted to provide a reference for Leonie & Matt who have taken care of my 2 cats, 4 dogs, a number of chickens and manage the property and all of the issues they dealt with in my absence. Leonie and her family have become friends through their love and attention they gave to my pets, including administering medication to my pets and arranging vet visits. Leonie & Matt can be counted on to manage and oversee the payment of bills, managing staff and dealing with trades to arrange maintenance of the property. Everything is handled with a cool head and calmness and Leonie is an excellent communicator. Leonie and the family have such a lovely affinity with the animals and I have a number of beautiful videos that are testament to the care they extended to my pets. They included them into their daily routine and made them feel loved. I feel so lucky that Leonie, Matt and their 4 delightful children have come into my life to take care of the animals and have no hesitation in recommending them as a loyal, trustworthy house sitter.

Reviewed Jun 10, 2018 by homeowner in Bali, Indonesia

References 1

Kez Scarlett

Homeowner in Gold Coast, Australia

Matt and Leonie and family house sat for us while we were in NZ for 3 months. They kept our house super tidy and looked after our labradoodle and our cat. We would definitely use them again. Awesome family!


Date of Service Feb 5, 2017