House Sitter   Kasia And Dan Nikolov


To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.


House Sitter Kasia And Dan Nikolov

Location:   North Aurora, Illinois

Age:   30

Experience:   7 yr 3 mo

Rank:   star star rate this sitter

About Kasia And Dan Nikolov:

Hello everyone,

My name is Kasia and my husband is Dan. We have been married for 2 years and we love to travel.
I would like to give you some background about ourselves ...

I am 24 years old and I m originally from Poland. I decided to move to US after i got married to a wonderful guy. I am a nice, cheerfull and responsible person. I love to be organized and have a clean environment. I am majoring in Business and hoping to find a job as a financial analyst in the future. Currently I am  USA Branch Manager in an international logistic company. Working in a logistic field allows me to meet with people from many different countries. I think that house sitting would be a great change for traveling, and  would not affect my job as I have a chance to work from home. All i need is my laptop and an access to the internet.

My husband Dan is 29 and was born in Illinois, US. A few years back he graduated from Northern Illinois University majoring in Manufacturing  Engineering. After a few years from obtaining his first bachelor Dan decided to go back to University and study what he always wanted.  Currently he is majoring in Mechanical Engineering. His future plan is to go to Massachusetts Institute of Technology and study Aerospace.  He works as design engineer.


We are a loving and young couple that like to be active. We love animals and know ho to cake care of them, as we have our own. We do not smoke, and love clean environment. We are very organized and keep our own house clean. We are responsible, reliable couple without any criminal history. We can provide any further informations.
Please don't hesitate to contact us, We would be happy to take care of your house and animals.

profile viewed 332 times