House Sitter   Ashley Johnson

House Sitter Ashley Johnson

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Waterford, Virginia

Age:   25

Experience:   10 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Ashley Johnson:

Nice to meet you! My name is Ashley. I am a Waterford based home carer who is hard working. I have years of experience taking care of animals from small animals (hamsters, bunnies) to livestock (horses, goats, cows, etc). I grew up on a farm in lovely northern Virginia, and rode horses my entire life! I recently got laid off from my tech job, and am looking to explore California, as I have never been to the West Coast before! I figure life is too short, and it's time to take a step back and appreciate all there is to offer :). I hope you give me the opportunity to look after your house. I hope we have the chance to chat soon! I have experience taking care of children, handicapped individuals, special needs children and pets, and more. I feel my best self when I'm helping others. I am comfortable doing odd jobs around the house, maintaining a house, cleaning, doing the shopping, etc.

My current employment ends December 15, and I would love to head toward the west coast the first or second week of January!

profile viewed 191 times

References 1

Molly Kavanagh

Homeowner in Leesburg, Virginia

Ashley has been an amazing asset to our home and family since 2019. She works with our (quirky) dogs, the contractors and workers that come in the house day to day, and our kids schedules. She is always so positive and fun! We love having her around. Thanks Ashley :)

Date of Service Jan 1, 2019