House Sitter   Allison Way


To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.


House Sitter Allison Way

Location:   Upper Marlboro, Maryland

Age:   33

Experience:   8 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Allison Way:

Hi, my name is Allison and I love managing properties, caring for animals and traveling!  I have a degree in music from the University of Maryland and am professional singer and songwriter.  I have a passion for gardening, farming and home-making.  I have lived abroad for over ten years and am now in the U.S working on music related projects.  I pride myself in being responsible, friendly and professional.


I recently lived in an intentional agricultural community in southern California for one a year.  There I learned how to care for farm animals, make delicious vegan food, harvest fruit and vegetables, weed, plant seeds and flower bulbs and so much more.  I am passionate about the environment and love caring for the planet. 

In terms of home-care I love doing light cleaning and deep cleaning, I am also capable of doing painting and minor repairs.  I love doing landscaping projects and creating sustainable projects.  It's my motto to leave things better than I found them and I try to keep it that way.  

My passions outside of music are health related.  I am a certified Vinyasa yoga instructor and a Zumba dance instructor.  I love preparing fresh juices and eat mostly raw foods.

I have a young. daughter who is homeschooled and may be with me during an assignment.  She is extremely well-behaved for someone under the age of five.

Your home is my priority and I'm happy to be of assistance in anyway I can.

I am fluent in Spanish and have spent time in Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Panama, Belize, Salvador,  Hondura, Mexico and England.

Please feel free to reach out to me when you can.  I'm available to chat via WhatsApp and Skype.  I look forward to connecting with you and caring for your amazing home!

Thank you!


profile viewed 145 times

References 2

Brandi Redo

Homeowner in Washington, Dc, District of Columbia

Dog walking, dog sitting, organizing home, cleaning all areas of the home and gardening.


Date of Service Oct 6, 2019

Amy Marie Sol

Homeowner in Takoma Park, Maryland

Gardening, organizing the house wares, cleaning linens, checking the perimeter of the home daily for safety, communicating regularly with the host, hosting the host's house guest and visitors as they would come and go.


Date of Service Sep 22, 2019