House Sitter   Camille Swick


To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.


House Sitter Camille Swick

Location:   Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Age:   51

Experience:   1 yr 7 mo

Rank:   star star rate this sitter

About Camille Swick:

49 yo RN born and reared in Myrtle Beach SC.  Have a husband, Patrick and a 17 yo son, Maximus.  We love to travel.  Have been to Iceland, Ireland, France, Scotland and Italy in the last year.  I have a dear friend moving to Maui at the end of this year 2018 and would love to be able to spend a month or more there or on Oahu or Kauai.  I can take up to 3 months off from my job and still return.  My husband is very flexible with his work as well.  We are very hardworking people with a great sense of family values. Very close to our son and my Mother who lives a few blocks from us.  i have 2 sisters , one in Wilmington NC and another in Atlanta Ga.  My husband has 5 sisters, he is originally from Ohio but has been in Myrtle Beach SC for the past 25 years.  I have been a Cardiovascular Nurse for 18 years.  We do not mind watching animals or taking care of the property.  My husband is a mechanic and a jack of all trades.  My son, Maximus, will be finished with high school January 2019.  He loves to surf, skateboard, and photography.  We would be ready to travel after January 2019. We can give character references any time as requested.  This would be our first home sitting experience.  We own our small beach house here in Myrtle Beach and have plenty of people who can take care of our house while we are gone.  We love outdoors, hiking, surfing, paddle boarding.  I do yoga 5 days a week.  We looking forward to our next adventure.

profile viewed 102 times