House Sitter   Anna Franklin


To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.


House Sitter Anna Franklin

Location:   Washington, District of Columbia

Age:   37

Experience:   2 yr 9 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Anna Franklin:

Greetings! 


Pet sitting and house sitting has become one of my great loves in life. Taking care of your pet family as well as your home sanctuary is something I treat with the utmost responsibility and importance. 

I have had quite a bit of experience both in short-term and long-term pet/house sits around the U.S. and have lived abroad several times for lengthy periods of time (e.g. Peace Corps in Bulgaria, living with families in the Middle East in college, etc.) After dedicating several years of my life to public service in the U.S, I am excited to start seeing the country and world again. 

In addition to pet sitting and house sitting, I am a yoga and meditation teacher and do some consulting. I love being in nature and drinking strong coffee and would so appreciate the opportunity to meet you & see your casa!

If you like, please check out my website to get more of a sense for me and/or don't hesitate to reach out with any questions. annafranklinconsulting.com

peace,


Anna

profile viewed 481 times

References 4

Patrick And Kate Conley

Homeowner in Washington, District of Columbia

I am currently taking care of Patrick and Kate's dog, cat & home for the month!


Date of Service Sep 18, 2017

Kathryn Ischinger

Homeowner in Orinda, California

I took care of Kathryn's beloved golden retrievers (one of whom has some special needs) as well as her home for a week in 2017. A delight!


Date of Service Sep 5, 2017

Meredith And Rick Bielke

Homeowner in Washington, District of Columbia

I took care of Meredith and Rick's dog, cat, and house for several days over the holidays in 2016. I've also pet and house sat for them several other times. They have also had me watch their kids (3) in addition to the pets & house! :)


Date of Service Dec 26, 2016

Chelsea Champlin

Homeowner in Washington, District of Columbia

I have taken care of Chelsea's dog on occasion inside/outside of her home.


Date of Service Sep 16, 2016