House Sitter   Molly Willson

House Sitter Molly Willson

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Kaneohe, Hawaii

Age:   31

Experience:   1 yr 3 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Molly Willson:

Hi, I’m Molly! I’m originally from the beautiful country side of western New York, where the summers are gorgeous but winters can be brutal! I am an occupational therapist and have been traveling on and off for the last 8 years. While the job itself is a great field, I’ve found myself wanting to step out of the clinical practice and be more involved with small communities. Most of my field experience has been with adults but I have had 2 wonderful years as a full time elementary school therapist which I loved. 

Since leaving a traditional job, I have pursued health and nutrition coaching and art/design as well as various other "odd jobs". Over the last few years, I have lived in Hawaii in different living situations. I have been a house sitter, dog sitter, caretaker, and nanny. I am verified on both Rover (several reviews and references) and

In addition to these roles, I have several remote gigs I get from time to time which allow me to be flexible with the help and duties I offer. I’m a very respectful, reliable, creative, and clean person. Most people would describe me as "down to earth" and people savvy. My calm and sensible personality allow me to get along with almost anyone. 

In general, I enjoy yoga, meditation, hiking, drawing and designing, nature, beaches, good conversations, and being creative in the kitchen for healthy foods.

I am a hard worker, friendly, detail oriented, and practical. However, in my downtime I like the peace in nature and reading a good book. I feel that I’m a very well rounded individual who is willing to try new things and share my talents and knowledge as well.

profile viewed 359 times

References 3

Gail Kaaiakamanu

Homeowner in Kaneohe, Hawaii

Primary Caregiver and Home manager
-Laundry, cleaning, personal care, meal prep, errands, plant care, garbage/recycling, mail
Stayed for 6 months

Date of Service Oct 7, 2021

Doug Bennett

Homeowner in Honolulu, Hawaii

House and Pet Sitter (1 dog, 1 cat)
-daily pet care (walking, feeding, playing, cleaning)
-daily plant care
-mail, garbage/recycling, basic home cleaning
Stayed for 16 days

Date of Service Jul 11, 2021

Lauren B.

Homeowner in Honolulu, Hawaii

House and Pet Sitter (2 pitbull mixes)
-Daily pet care (feeding, playing, cleaning)
-Daily home management (mail, garbage/recycling, plants)
Stayed for 14 days

Date of Service Jul 5, 2021