House Sitter   Adrienne Belvedere


House Sitter Adrienne Belvedere

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Sacramento, California

Age:   42

Experience:   4 mo

Rank:   star star rate this sitter

About Adrienne Belvedere:


Hi... name is Adrienne.. I am a 42 year old from Sacramento, CA.  I have a son (Tage)  who is a freshman at CSUN....

I did things backwards in a sense. I had a kid at 24 and did not start college until I was 32. My son graduated from high school and I graduated from law school in May. I was supposed to sit the CA bar in July, but as a result of a technology issue myself and hundreds of others were administratively disqualified six days before the exam. I am not able to sit the bar again until February 2022.

For the first time in a long time I do not have to hurry home, hurry to class, a sporting event or make sure that there is milk in the fridge. I want to take some time to travel. I am not sure what direction I want to take or where I want to land.  I would love to move down to my son in Socal but he may transfer schools If I do that. 

Right now I am in a sense unemployable. I was a paralegal prior to attending law school, but no one wants to hire me as a paralegal because I will leave once I become licensed as an attorney. 
I have been taking on contract paralegal work remotely. I am also a licensed process server and take on serving jobs when they come my way. 

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to ask... 







profile viewed 84 times