House Sitter   Emma Williams

House Sitter Emma Williams

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Salem, Oregon

Age:   38

Experience:   2 yr 8 mo

Rank:   star star star rate this sitter

About Emma Williams:

Hi there! I am a professional medical interpreter and am a very hard working responsible, respectful and communicative person. I have a reliable car (2015 Toyota Corolla). I am a single 35 year old without kids or pets and am simply looking to help out those who need it. My lease is up in March and can housesitt as long as a family needs. If pets need to be taken care of I am definitely willing to help, but my work schedule in Portland is demanding, but never in the evenings. I also have the weekends off. I have house sat for many family members and friends and if it seems like a good fit, please reach out to me so we could meet. Also have just received my second Pfizer vaccine, but I am very vigilant about wearing a mask, especially due to my profession. Thank you for your time in reading this. 

profile viewed 658 times

References 1

Geronimo Tagatac

Homeowner in Salem, Oregon

Emma Williams has been my house sitter for the past three years, during my annual trip to Mexico. Emma has cared for the many plants, including orchids, in the house. She has maintained my car by starting it every now and then. She has kept the house, with three bedrooms, scrupulously clean, and has carefully followed all guidelines I set out for maintenance of the heating system. She has taken in the mail, sorted it, and let me know by text if anything needs immediate attention. She is trustworthy, dependable, and thoughtful. I feel very fortunate to have her in my house.

Date of Service Dec 1, 2018