House Sitter   Isabella Cavaliere


House Sitter Isabella Cavaliere

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Bradford, United Kingdom

Age:   32

Experience:   5 yr 8 mo

Rank:   star star rate this sitter

About Isabella Cavaliere:

Hello,

I am new to house sitting but I have rented my own home in the past with no issues.

I won't go into great length on here, but I am coming out of a difficult domestic situation and I need to find somewhere to go very quickly, while I get my new business off the ground. Ideally, I would like to be in a different area of the country to where I am currently based. At present, I am staying with a friend, but this was only a temporary arrangement, I have been notified that I must leave with very little notice so the room can be put up for rent and I do not have any further options.

I am a Medicinal Chemistry graduate and a part-time model, my business is online, so I will be working from home for the most part and I will be able to take good care of your home. My business is focussed around mental health consultancy and the sale of products centred around well-being. I am really excited to get going with it, but I require a quiet space where I can be alone with no distractions, to work on it effectively.

I like to live in a tidy and clean environment and I will make sure your home is well looked after, if you decide to take me on. I have great communication and will always be at the end of the phone, or available by email if you wanted to contact me at short notice during the stay.

Thank you for considering me,

I hope to hear back from you soon,

Isabela

profile viewed 1,114 times