House Sitter   Claire Mccarthy


House Sitter Claire Mccarthy

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   London, United Kingdom

Age:   43

Experience:   6 yr 6 mo

Rank:   star star rate this sitter

About Claire Mccarthy:

Hi There,

I am a Dental Hygienist and I am course lead of a dentistry programme at Kings College London.  I am a workaholic, super tidy, love gardening, animals and travel.  I own my apartment in London and I am very house proud.  I adore my home and my garden.  I love DIY projects and tend to hang around garden centres and hardware stores in my spare time.  I am a very sensible and reliable person and I would love to housesit & animal sit.  I had a golden retriever for 10 years who died recently and I miss her very much.  I have a cat called Ruby who is 6 years old.  I have had an array of animals since I was 3 years old.  Always outdoors with dogs, cats, rabbits, 3 Shetland ponies, chickens, turtles, numerous goldfish, budgie, canary, goat.  Cant top that really.  Currently its just the cat and I.  I love to travel and am intending to go to New York for 3 months this summer.  Would love to hear from anyone who would like to leave their property and or animals in very safe and responsible hands.  I have had people housesit, dogsit and catsit for me over the past 12 years so I am used to what is expected and required.  I am very organised and particular as that is what I do in my professional career and it is also reflected in my personal life too. 

profile viewed 284 times