House Sitter   Priscilla Harle


House Sitter Priscilla Harle

To send a message to this house sitter, you must login or register.

Location:   Seguin, Texas

Age:   43

Experience:   10 yr 7 mo

Rank:   star star rate this sitter

About Priscilla Harle:

One of my greatest passion is helping others. I am passionate about making a difference. Helping individuals and families  find solutions that meet their specific needs. I am always driven to do the best I can for myself, my family, my clients, my church and my community with positive attitude, care and respect. I am blessed each day for the opportunities given to me and the trust of so many individuals and families to allow me enter their homes and personal lives to help them achieve their every day tasks, long time goals, traveling plans and relocation. I am also thankful for the pets in my life. I love my dogs I had and it is a blessing to help other families with pets now. 



About my work:
 
*8 years of experience providing outstanding administrative and personal support to clients, their family, home and their pets. 
*Creative, resourceful, and flexible. 
*Organized, independent, fast learner, able to effectively deliver what is asked of me each day with care and on time. *Hard working, able to multi-task while maintaining focus on priority assignments. 
*Responsible and trustworthy. 
*Providing personal errands, travel planning, scheduling activities, restaurant reservations and any personal task for you and yours family needs, your pets and your home.


I look forward to meet you, your family and pets,

Thank you for your time and consideration!

Priscilla 


About Michael and Priscilla: (couple)

Hello, 

I hope all is well with your and your family. 
We are Michael and Priscilla Maupin, and for the past 8 years we’ve been proving house management, house sitting, pet care and senior care for a number of homes and families in Texas and overseas. 
Michael just retired from the Marines after serving for 27 years and I have a business online which leave us a flexible schedule to visit new places while helping families with the care of their home and their pets.
We’re both in our forties, both non-smokers, both from the United States, no pets (our little one just passed) and no dependents. 

Please let us know how we can be of any assistance to you and your family or answer any questions you may have. 

Best Regards, 

Michael and Priscilla 



profile viewed 764 times