House Sitting Opportunity.   Córdoba, Argentina


House Sitting in Córdoba, Argentina

Location:   Córdoba, Argentina

Dates Needed:   Mar 19, 2023 - Jun 20, 2023

(Approximately 93 days)

Assignment Description:

Hello we are Jana and Homer! We are looking for someone to take care of us while our parents are away for a while. Their names are Daniel and Clarisa and they are a couple who like to travel, get to know other destinations and cultures and enjoy the good things in life. Our house is a duplex that has a main room, a study, kitchen-dining room and a beautiful patio where we sunbathe, relieve ourselves and play! 

The house is located in a neighborhood of the city of Villa Allende-Córdoba, a beautiful city close to the Sierras Chicas, which can be seen from our house and gives us beautiful sunsets. Two blocks from home, you can find a mall with a mini-market, gym, butcher, greengrocer and everything you need for your day to day. 10 minutes away you will find the center of Villa Allende full of places to have lunch, entertainment centers, pharmacies, supermarkets, etc.
While you are taking care of us mainly we need a lot of love. Jana is a dog that suffered a spinal cord injury a few years ago, which makes it a bit difficult for her to walk, but inside the house and in the yard she handles herself with complete freedom and tranquility. To get out of the house, she has her cart. She is a dog with character who does not give herself up first. She has to smell you, get to know you, and only when she gains confidence will she look for you, but she doesn't like that you will want to touch and caress her without knowing you first.
Homero came home two years ago, he is a very good, affectionate and cuddly dog. He has a lot of love to give, although he is a territorial dog when he is around other dogs. He also doesn't know how to walk without a leash (he usually just runs away and you have to chase and catch him) so you have to take him with it every time you go outside. They eat balanced food twice a day just before we eat. 1:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. In our house, you need to maintain a general order and cleanliness as well as watering the plants inside and outside the house.

assignment currently has 3 applicants