Search


FIND A

CITY / PROVINCE

STATE / COUNTRY

New Members Click to Register

House Sitter Profile.   Marianne Scronic


Send Message to this House Sitter

profile viewed 257 times

Location:   Sarasota, Florida

Age:   65

Rank:   starstarstarstarstar rate this sitter

About Marianne Scronic:

Hello,


I am a newly retired teacher (I taught High School and College Mathematics for 25 years), presently living in Sarasota, Florida but very eager to travel anywhere. NON SMOKER.  I'd like to travel to various locations in the summer months of June and July 2016.  I love animals, have a sunny disposition and am extremely reliable.  I was a homeowner for most of my adult life and also have served on the BOD of my Florida Condo Association.  I am extremely neat and respectful of property and would treat your home with utmost care.  I'd prefer two weeks or longer but might consider a single week if the location interests me.

Feedback Received

starstarstarstarstar

Marianne just finished housesitting for us. If her name ever comes up in your search for a house sitter we would not hesitate to immediately hire her. She is absolutely fantastic, she loved our dogs as much as we do. She walked them every day, rain or shine and they definitely loved her a lot and were sad when it was time for her to leave. Marianne also watered the garden and took care of our property as if it was her own. She even took care of a few business matters that could not wait and needed attention. Nothing was too much. Coming home, the house looked impeccable. We really hope that she will be able to come back to house sit again and feel very lucky to have had her. Any inquiries, please feel free to get our email from Marianne. Marina & William Braun Lang.

Reviewed Jul 27, 2016 by homeowner in Ardsley, New York

3 References

Margie Mercado

Homeowner in Deer Park, New York

Watched house and watered plants. 2 weeks


Date of Service Sep 1, 2015

Tracey Jaffe

Homeowner in Brooklyn, New York

I watched her condo and cared for her dog in August 2015.


Date of Service Aug 1, 2015

Richard Ritacco

Homeowner in Oyster Bay, New York

Watched house and 2 dogs for 3 weeks. Watered flowers and plants


Date of Service Jun 1, 2014